Lede
Tuisblad
Skou Uitslae
Kontak Ons
Lede
Ras Geskiedenis
Ras Beskrywing
Ons Rasstandaarde
Skakels
Find us on Facebook
Stoettelers

NAAM STOETNAAM NSV# SEL/TEL E-POS
Jankie Jankowitz Sacwitz Dexter Stud F10001 +264 81 128 1912 jankowitz@sternlink.com.na
Rory Verburgt Friedland F10020 +27 73 871 9299 rory@ingcali.co.za
Danie & Carina J V Vuuren Dané Dexter Stud F10021 +264 81 124 9011 orpheus@afol.com.na

Kommersiële

NAAM STOETNAAM NSV# SEL/TEL E-POS
Jankie Jankowitz Jankodex C10041 +264 81 128 1912 jankowitz@sternlink.com.na
Joachim Rust Topdex Dexter Stud F10029 +264 67 687018 jurust@iway.na
Boxer & Anita Prinsloo Anico F10047 +264 81 129 0441 anitaenboxer@gmail.com
George Baas +264 81 124 1269 ghbaas@iafrica.com
Francois J V Rensburg Cumberland Dexters F10055 +264 81 129 3553 marcelle@afol.com.na
Anke Bergmann Acacia Dexters F10058 +264 81 127 4244 anke-jurgen@iway.na
Laurens L. Losper LLL Dexters +264 81 435 2718 lllosper@yahoo.com
Boesman Lambrechts Kauchas Dexters +264 81 555 5555 boesman@iway.na
Johan Theron +264 81 124 1916 info@inventecnam.com
Renier Visser Osona +264 81 128 4304 rvisser@afol.com.na



 SKOU KAMPIOEN 2015

2015 Dexter Junior & Breed Champion, Windhoek Show
Sacwitz Dhanya
Owner Jankie Jankowitz




Developed by Flow